Resources
Life is hardSunday, November 5, 2017
Pastor Gerald McGinnis
You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:177 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
Life is hard
Sunday, November 5, 2017
views:177 | Download MP3
Parable of the Sower
Sunday, October 29, 2017
views:6 | Download MP3
Christianity 101
Sunday, October 22, 2017
views:86 | Download MP3
Hearing From God
Sunday, October 15, 2017
views:36 | Download MP3
The fruit of joy
Sunday, October 8, 2017
views:72 | Download MP3
The discipline of Joy
Sunday, October 1, 2017
views:69 | Download MP3
Planned for Gods pleasure pt two
Sunday, September 24, 2017
views:4 | Download MP3
Lack vs Abundance
Sunday, September 17, 2017
views:75 | Download MP3
Planned for Gods pleasure
Sunday, September 10, 2017
views:72 | Download MP3
LIfe's three greatest questions part 2
Sunday, September 3, 2017
views:55 | Download MP3
Life's three greatest questions
Sunday, August 27, 2017
views:47 | Download MP3
Open Door
Sunday, August 20, 2017
views:40 | Download MP3
Rest In Jesus
Sunday, August 13, 2017
views:61 | Download MP3
In the Meantime
Sunday, August 6, 2017
views:57 | Download MP3
About this time tomorrow
Sunday, July 30, 2017
views:66 | Download MP3
Are you a person of faith
Sunday, July 23, 2017
views:40 | Download MP3
Ingredients of the Holy Spirit
Sunday, July 16, 2017
views:53 | Download MP3
Living in a house of hope
Sunday, July 9, 2017
views:65 | Download MP3
Obedience part 2
Sunday, July 2, 2017
views:46 | Download MP3
Obedience
Sunday, June 25, 2017
views:36 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 16