Audio Library
A Shepherd's Perspective of Easter Part IIISunday, May 20, 2018
Pastor Gerald McGinnis
You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:168 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
A Shepherd's perspective of Easter
Sunday, March 25, 2018
views:214 | Download MP3
Harvest Vision
Sunday, February 11, 2018
views:27 | Download MP3
5 Realities in 2018 pt II
Sunday, February 4, 2018
views:281 | Download MP3
Factory Reset
Monday, January 1, 2018
views:370 | Download MP3
5 Realities of 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
views:31 | Download MP3
New Normal
Sunday, December 17, 2017
views:117 | Download MP3
5 Realities to a spirit controlled life
Sunday, November 26, 2017
views:120 | Download MP3
Where is expectation?
Sunday, November 19, 2017
views:43 | Download MP3
Success on your journey
Sunday, November 12, 2017
views:12 | Download MP3
Life is hard
Sunday, November 5, 2017
views:222 | Download MP3
Parable of the Sower
Sunday, October 29, 2017
views:16 | Download MP3
Christianity 101
Sunday, October 22, 2017
views:95 | Download MP3
Hearing From God
Sunday, October 15, 2017
views:53 | Download MP3
The fruit of joy
Sunday, October 8, 2017
views:81 | Download MP3
The discipline of Joy
Sunday, October 1, 2017
views:77 | Download MP3
Planned for Gods pleasure pt two
Sunday, September 24, 2017
views:9 | Download MP3
Lack vs Abundance
Sunday, September 17, 2017
views:79 | Download MP3
Planned for Gods pleasure
Sunday, September 10, 2017
views:75 | Download MP3
LIfe's three greatest questions part 2
Sunday, September 3, 2017
views:58 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 17